Congrats to Courtney and Jamie!


The cutest couple ever, Courtney and Jamie, finally got their BFP!!! Congrats! <3
http://jamieandcourtney.blogspot.fi/2013/02/almost-surreal.html

I remember reading their blog last fall, when we were living our own “two weeks at the time and POAS (pee on a stick)”-life… And now for a few months these ladies have been at the same Rainbow Family Facebook group with us, and I only noticed few weeks ago, that the gals are the same C & J who’s blog I’ve read… It’s a small world!!! <3

 

2 thoughts on “Congrats to Courtney and Jamie!

    • Yep, do email. Never got your message before…! Was wondering did you forget it etc…! I’ll reply to you so you know that I got your email (or if I will find your email from my spam-box etc.)!

Leave a Reply

